The Administration

If you need to contact a Huset-KBH staff member directly, you can find contact information below.

 

 

EVENT-PLANNING & BOOKING

 

laerke_web

Lærke Harbo

Project Management

Mail: Laerke@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

 

 

kima_sh

Kirsten Marie Hedegaard Rasmussen

Network Coordinator / Project Management

Mail: kima@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

 

 

Lars Bach Rolaj

Volunteer Coordinator / Producer

Mail: Lars@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

 

 

peter_webPeter Krog Andersen

Booker / Event Coordinator

Mail: Peter@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

 
christina_web

Christina Ben-Yedidia Lykkegaard 

Head of Public Relations

Mail: Christina@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

 

 

 

BAR / TECH

 

seb_webSebastien Marusanne

Bar Manager / Producer

Mail: Seb@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

 

 

Thomas Rosenskjold-Bæhring

Bar Manager / Producer

Mail: thomas@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

 

 

nadeem2

Nadeem Malik

Sound Engineer

Mail: nadeem@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

 

 

 

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

 
 

ida_webIda Bjørn Jensen

System Coordinator

Ph: +45 21 51 16 68

Mail: Ida@huset-kbh.dk
 
 
 
 
 

vagn_webVagn Groth

Floor Manager / Reception

Ph: +45 21 51 17 04

Mail:  Vagn@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

 

bente-photo-black-and-whiteBente Lildballe 

Receptionist

Mail: EZ4I@kff.kk.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

eva_webEva Hermansen

Finance

Ph: +45 28 72 69 66

Mail: Evaher@kff.kk.dk

 

 

 

Maria Carelse

Human Resources

Mail: FI5H@kff.kk.dk

 

 

 

 

Leila Hjort

Accounts Assistant / DIT: KBH

Mail: FB2R@kff.kk.dk

 

 

 

 

 

MANAGEMENT

 

jakobk_webJakob Kwederis

Manager / DIT:KBH

Ph: +45 31 51 13 01

Mail: Jakobk@kff.kk.dk

 

 

 

 

Sara Bech Jakobsen

Deputy Manager / DIT: KBH

Mail: Sabech@kff.kk.dk