The Administration

EVENT & BOOKING

laerke_web

 

Lærke Harbo

Project Management

Mail: Laerke@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

 

Lars Bach Rolaj

Volunteer Coordinator / Producer

Mail: Lars@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

peter_web

 

Peter Krog Andersen

Booker / Event Coordinator

Mail: Peter@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

 

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

christina_web

 

Christina Ben-Yedidia Lykkegaard 

Head of Public Relations

Mail: Christina@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

BAR / TECH

seb_web

 

Sebastien Marusanne

Bar Manager / Producer

Mail: Seb@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

nadeem2

 

Nadeem Malik

Sound Engineer

Mail: nadeem@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

 

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

ida_web

 

Ida Bjørn Jensen

System Coordinator

Ph: +45 21 51 16 68

Mail: Ida@huset-kbh.dk

 

vagn_web

 

Vagn Groth

Floor Manager / Reception

Ph: +45 21 51 17 04

Mail:  Vagn@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

eva_web

 

Eva Hermansen

Finance

Ph: +45 28 72 69 66

Mail: Evaher@kff.kk.dk

 

 

Maria Carelse

Human Resources

Mail: FI5H@kff.kk.dk

 

 

 

Leila Hjort

Accounts Assistant / DIT: KBH

Mail: FB2R@kff.kk.dk

 

 

 

 

MANAGEMENT

Alexander Nitze

Manager / Huset-KBH

Mail: alexander@huset-kbh.dk
 

 


 

 
Sara Bech Jakobsen

Manager / DIT:KBH

Mail: Sabech@kff.kk.dk